advertise with us

 
  • print




About Advertising with NYC & Company


NYC & Company offers innovative and exciting media opportunities to connect with tens of millions of New York City visitors, residents and commuters from the metropolitan region. These vehicles include our newly redesigned website, nycgo.com, and mobile platforms, the state-of-the-art Official NYC Information Center, the Official NYC Visitor Guide and Official NYC Visitor Map and NYC outdoor media. In addition, NYC & Company offers customizable marketing opportunities and integrated branded content platforms.

Online and Mobile
To learn more about advertising and integrated marketing solutions with nycgo.com or to inquire about mobile opportunities, please contact:

Barbara Levy
Senior Director of Business Development, Digital
212-484-1207
blevy@nycgo.com

Debra Strougo
Director of Digital Sales, Digital
212-484-1228
dstrougo@nycgo.com

For ad specs, click here.

Official NYC Visitor Guide and Official NYC Visitor Map
To advertise in our Official NYC Visitor Guide, Official NYC Visitor Map, Official NYC Travel Planner or Official NYC Meeting Planner, please contact:

Suzanne Pomeroy
Director, Membership
212-484-5423
spomeroy@nycgo.com

To submit advertising materials for our print publications, please email publications@nycgo.com.

Outdoor Media
To activate a City banner program or for all other media inquiries, please contact:

Paul Greenberg
Vice President, Media Services
212-484-5403
pgreenberg@nycgo.com

Custom Marketing Solutions
To learn more about developing and executing corporate partnerships and custom marketing solutions in New York City, please contact:

Edward A. Hogikyan
Vice President, Marketing
212-484-5441
ehogikyan@nycgo.com

Marnie Baretz
Vice President, Marketing
212-484-1249
mbaretz@nycgo.com

Sports Marketing
To learn more about customized sports marketing strategies and activation events, please contact:

Michael Hopper
Vice President, Sports Marketing
212-484-5498
mhopper@nycgo.com

Search NYC Hotels

check-in date

check-out date

nyc newsletters.

Get deals and recommendations on citywide events for locals and visitors.