NYC & Company Board of Directors

  • print

NYC & Company Board of Directors

Emily Rafferty, President – Metropolitan Museum of Art

Executive Committee
Ruben Diaz, Borough President – Bronx
Joel Fisher, Executive Vice President, Sports and Arena Renovation – Madison Square Garden
Charles Flateman, Vice President of Marketing – The Shubert Organization
Ellen Futter, President – American Museum of Natural History
Stephen Hanson
Patricia E. Harris
Hervé Houdré, Regional Director of Operations & General Manager – InterContinental The Barclay
David Keys, Regional VP of Sales and Marketing – Hilton Hotels of New York
Patti Lee, Regional Senior VP and General Manager – Macy's New York, Inc.
Kate D. Levin
Thomas G. Lewis, President – Coach USA
Lisa Linden, CEO – LAK Public Relations
Vera Manoukian, Area Managing Director – Starwood Hotels of New York
Danny Meyer, CEO – Union Square Hospitality Group
James L. Nederlander, President – Nederlander Producing Company of America
Tracy Nieporent, Director of Marketing/Partner – Myriad Restaurant Group
John Rieman, General Manager – Renaissance New York Times Square
Joseph E. Spinnato, President – Hotel Association of NYC
Charlotte St. Martin, Executive Director – The Broadway League
Alan Steel, President and CEO – Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York
Robert Steel
Nick Valenti, CEO – Patina Restaurant Group
Peter Ward, President – NY Hotel & Motel Trades Council
Gerri Warren Merrick, President – Warren Merrick Communications
Lloyd A. Williams, President & CEO – Greater Harlem Chamber of Commerce
Jack Withiam, Jr.
Howard Wolfson
Tim Zagat, Co-Founder, Co-Chair and CEO – Zagat Survey

Board of Directors
Wilma Alonso, Executive Director – Fordham Road BID
Jaclyn Bernstein, President & Partner – Empire Force Events
Karen Brooks Hopkins, President – Brooklyn Academy of Music
Judith Byrd, President – Byrd Retail Group
John Calvelli, Executive Vice President – Wildlife Conservation Society
Rudyard Ceres, WorldCeres, Inc.
Harry Coghlan, President and General Manager – ClearChannel Outdoor – New York Division
Michael Cogswell, Director – Louis Armstrong House Museum
Joe Daniels, President & CEO – The National September 11th Memorial and Museum
Mike Fiorentino, General Manager – CCK Events
Rick Friedberg, President – Liberty Connections, Ltd.
Rachelle Friedman, Co-CEO – J&R Music and Computer World
Thelma Golden, Executive Director – Studio Museum in Harlem
Caroline Hirsch, President & CEO – Carolines on Broadway
Margaret Honey, President & CEO – New York Hall of Science
Paul Insalaco, President – BF9 Media
Michael Jack, President and General Manager – NBC New York
Larcelia Kebe, President – Harlem, Your Way! Tours
Lynn Kelly, CEO – Snug Harbor
Thomas A. Madden, Jr., Managing Director – Tishman Speyer Properties
Susan Marenoff-Zausner, President and CEO – Intrepid Sea, Air and Space Museum
Bryan McGuire
Spencer Means, Senior Vice President – Corcoran Realty
Mitchell B. Modell, CEO – Modell’s Sporting Goods
Georgina Ngozi, President & CEO – Brooklyn Children's Museum
Richard Nicotra, Chairman/President – The Nicotra Group, LLC
Harriet Novet
Andreas Sappok, Vice President & General Manager – Statue Cruises
Don Shannon, Vice President, Marketing – American Express
Barbara Smith, Founder and Chief Creative Officer – B. Smith Enterprises
Kathy Wylde, President and CEO – Partnership for New York City

Daniel A. Biederman, President – 34th Street Partnership
Salvatore Cassano, Fire Commissioner – Fire Department, City of New York
Alfred C. Cerullo, III, President & CEO – Grand Central Partnership
Wellington Z. Chen, Executive Director – Chinatown Partnership Local Development Corporation
Alicia Pierro, Executive Director – Big Apple Greeter
Francis Tedesco, President – Academy Bus Tours
Tim Tompkins, President – Times Square Alliance


check-in date

check-out date

nyc newsletters.

Get deals and recommendations on citywide events for locals and visitors.