Advertise with Us

Advertisement

About Advertising with NYC & Company

NYC & Company offers innovative and exciting media opportunities to connect with tens of millions of New York City visitors, residents and commuters from the metropolitan region. These vehicles include our newly redesigned website, nycgo.com, and mobile platforms, the state-of-the-art Official NYC Information Center, the Official NYC Visitor Guide and Official NYC Visitor Map and NYC outdoor media. In addition, NYC & Company offers customizable marketing opportunities and integrated branded content platforms.

Digital

To learn more about digital advertising and integrated marketing solutions with nycgo.com or to inquire about mobile opportunities, please contact:

Barbara Levy
Vice President, Digital Strategy & Partnerships
212-484-1207
blevy@nycgo.com

Scott DePass
Digital Ad Sales Manager
212-484-1228
sdepass@nycgo.com

Joseph Rocco
Digital Ad Operations Manager
212-484-5421
jrocco@nycgo.com

Digital Media Kit

 
Digital Media Kit

Download our current guide to advertising and sponsorship opportunities.

Download here
Digital Ad Specs

 
Digital Ad Specs

Download our current digital ad unit sizes and specifications.

Download here

Official NYC Publications

To advertise in our Official NYC Visitor Guide, Official NYC Visitor Map, Official NYC Travel Planner or Official NYC Meeting Planner, please contact:

Eileen Shiels
Director, Advertising Sales & Services
212-484-1291
eshiels@nycgo.com

To submit advertising materials for our print publications, please email publications@nycgo.com.
 

Outdoor Media

To activate a City banner program or for all other media inquiries, please contact:

Paul Greenberg
Vice President, Media Services
212-484-5403
pgreenberg@nycgo.com
 

Sports Marketing

To learn more about customized sports marketing strategies and activation events, please contact:

Jeff Mohl
Vice President, Sports Marketing
212-484-5410
jmohl@nycgo.com
 


Advertisement