calendar/Oct 31 – Nov 7, 2014

browse by
date:
start date
end date
Location
Event Types
 

Thu 11/06/14 – Sun 11/09/14

2014 IFPDA Print Fair

Park Avenue Armory

643 Park Ave

Manhattan, NY

get directions

 

Mon 10/20/14 – Sun 02/22/15

A Delicate Balance

Golden Theatre

252 W 45th St

New York, NY

get directions

 

Sat 11/01/14

Adolphe Sax 200th Birthday Celebration

Bruno Walter Auditorium

111 Amsterdam Avenue

New York, NY

get directions

 

Thu 10/30 – Sat 11/22/14

Aida

Metropolitan Opera House

30 Lincoln Center Plaza

New York, NY

get directions

 

Tue 10/28 – Sun 11/02/14

American Ballet Theatre

David H. Koch Theater

20 Lincoln Center Plaza

New York, NY

get directions

 

Wed 11/05/14

American Friends of Rabin Medical Center-- Annual Gala

Cipriani

120 E 42nd St

Manhattan, NY

get directions

 

Mon 09/30/13 – Sat 01/17/15

Art in the Garden - The Evolution of an Artist

Queens Botanical Garden

43-50 Main Street

Queens, NY

get directions

 

Fri 11/07/14

Artist Series-- Jacqueline Jove violin at TBMS

Turtle Bay Music School

244 East 52nd Street

Manhattan, NY

get directions

Fri 10/31/2008 – ongoing

BAMcafé Live

Brooklyn Academy of Music

30 Lafayette Ave.

Brooklyn, NY

get directions

 

Sat 10/11 – Sat 11/29/14

Bargemusic Family Concert

Fulton Ferry Landing

Old Fulton St,

Brooklyn, NY

get directions

check-in date

check-out date

nyc newsletters.

Sign up for our newsletters to stay up to date about what's happening in NYC.