calendar/Nov 28 – Dec 5, 2014

browse by
date:
start date
end date
Location
Event Types
 

Fri 12/05/14

85th Birthday Party

St. George Theatre

35 Hyatt St.

Staten Island, NY

get directions

 

Thu 12/04/14

A Celebration of Bertolt Brecht’s Love Poems

Bruno Walter Auditorium

111 Amsterdam Avenue

New York, NY

get directions

 

Mon 10/20/14 – Sun 02/22/15

A Delicate Balance

Golden Theatre

252 W 45th St

New York, NY

get directions

Regular-Price
Tickets:

buy tickets.
from $181.00
 

Sun 11/30/14

Alice Sara Ott, piano

Walter Reade Theater

165 West 65th Street

New York, NY

get directions

 

Wed 12/03/14

American Museum of Natural History Presents SciCafe Imaging Space Rocks

American Museum of Natural History

200 Central Park West

Manhattan, NY

get directions

Tue 11/25/14 – Wed 11/25/15

Annual Christmas Tree and Neapolitan Baroque Crèche

Metropolitan Museum of Art

1000 Fifth Ave.

Manhattan, NY

get directions

 

Mon 09/30/13 – Sat 01/17/15

Art in the Garden - The Evolution of an Artist

Queens Botanical Garden

43-50 Main Street

Queens, NY

get directions

 

Fri 12/05/14

Artist Series-- Matt Graybil piano at TBMS

Turtle Bay Music School

244 East 52nd Street

Manhattan, NY

get directions

Fri 10/31/2008 – ongoing

BAMcafé Live

Brooklyn Academy of Music

30 Lafayette Ave.

Brooklyn, NY

get directions

 

Sat 10/11 – Sat 11/29/14

Bargemusic Family Concert

Fulton Ferry Landing

Old Fulton St,

Brooklyn, NY

get directions

check-in date

check-out date

nyc newsletters.

Sign up for our newsletters to stay up to date about what's happening in NYC.