calendar/Jan 29 – Feb 5, 2015

browse by
date:
start date
end date
Location
Event Types
 

Sat 01/31/15

"My Business is to Sing:" Emily Dickinson, Musician and Poet

Bruno Walter Auditorium

111 Amsterdam Avenue

New York, NY

get directions

 

Sun 02/01/15

"Salute to Broadway" Concert

Regina Opera Company

5902 6th Avenue auditorium

Brooklyn, NY

get directions

 

Thu 01/29/15

1040 Lounge - Artful Health

The Bronx Museum of the Arts

1040 Grand Concourse

Bronx, NY

get directions

 

Fri 01/30 – Sun 02/08/15

40th annual Thunderbird American Dancers Dance Concert and Pow Wow

Theater For The New City

155 First Avenue

Manhattan, NY

get directions

Mon 10/20/14 – Sun 02/22/15

A Delicate Balance

Golden Theatre

252 W 45th St

New York, NY

get directions

buy tickets.
from $131.50
 

Thu 01/29/15

A Pound of Flesh: Exploring Qualities of Mercy When Encountering "the Other"

Bruno Walter Auditorium

111 Amsterdam Avenue

New York, NY

get directions

 

Thu 01/29 – Sat 02/07/15

All Bach Hear the Dance: Germany

David H. Koch Theater

20 Lincoln Center Plaza

New York, NY

get directions

 

Sat 01/31 – Thu 02/12/15

All Balanchine I Classic Combination

David H. Koch Theater

20 Lincoln Center Plaza

New York, NY

get directions

 

Wed 01/28 – Tue 02/03/15

All Balanchine II

David H. Koch Theater

20 Lincoln Center Plaza

New York, NY

get directions

 

Fri 01/30/15

Artist Series-- Anna Povich de Mayor flute at TBMS

Turtle Bay Music School

244 East 52nd Street

Manhattan, NY

get directions

check-in date

check-out date

nyc newsletters.

Sign up for our newsletters to stay up to date about what's happening in NYC.