NYC - Le guide officiel

The Super Tour of NYC Heroes Comics and More

De $56.00
5 sur 5 (4 commentaires)
Powered by


Meeting Sites in Midtown Manhattan; mail: 555 Eighth Ave., ste. 2003
Manhattan, NY 10018
Publicité
Découvrez où les héros de vos bandes dessinées préférées tels que les Avengers, Spider-Man, Batman, Superman, Jessica Jones et les autres ont sauvé le monde. Enfilez votre cape et prenez votre bouclier et suivez votre guide à la découverte de la ville la plus filmée au monde.
Publicité

Faits saillants

  • Parfait pour tous les âges et de niveau de compétence
  • Guide informatif, convivial et professionnel
  • Tour entièrement raconté

L’aventure commence au cœur de la ville de New York, Times Square. Voir où Spider-Man sauve Mary Jane Watson dans Spider-Man et où il bat Electro dans The Amazing Spider-Man 2. Reconnaître les Stan Lee dans l’un de ses fameux camées dans Spider-Man 3.
S’émerveiller à l’endroit où le capitaine Amérique découvre qu’il est dans le jour dans Captain America : Le First Avenger Revivez la bataille de New York le long de l’Avenue du parc de Les Vengeurs.
Entrez dans peau de Clark Kent à The Daily Planet à la Superman franchise et swing de bureaux de The Daily Bugle Spider-Man et prendre une photo où Danny Rand retourne avec une cabine en Poigne de fer. Allez sur place à la bourse de New York où Batman bat Bane en The Dark Knight Rises. Promenade de l’hôtel de ville et son célèbres palais de justice, vu dans Daredevil et Jessica Jones.
Terminer votre voyage à la Statue de la liberté elle-même, vu dans X-Men et Superman : Le film. Vous aurez la possibilité de prendre des photos, prendre une bouchée et émerveillez-vous de la plus belle ville du monde. Après le Tour, montez à bord du Ferry de Staten Island qui essaie de tenir ensemble dans Spider-Man Spider-Man : retour aux sources ou visitez l’Ellis Island, un lieu historique utilisé dans X-Men. Vers le haut, vers le haut et de loin !

Inclusions

  • Véhicule climatisé
  • Guide professionnel

Exclusions

  • Pourboires
  • Aliments et boissons
  • Livraison et ramassage de l’hôtel

Plus d’infos

  • Confirmation est reçue au moment de la réservation
  • Limiter l’accessibilité en fauteuil roulant. Bus ne sont pas équipés de fauteuils roulants. Le stockage est disponible pour les fauteuils roulants pliables. Passagers doivent être en mesure de monter et descendre du bus de leur plein gré. Fauteuils roulants peuvent être souscrite à l’arrêt si vous le souhaitez

Termes des Conditions &

Pour un plein remboursement, annuler au moins 24 heures avant la date de début de l’expérience.

bon Info

Vous pouvez présenter soit un document ou un voucher électronique pour cette activité.

Informations de l’opérateur local

Toutes les infos opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à destination, figurent sur votre bon de Confirmation. Nos chefs de produit sélectionner uniquement les opérateurs plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, supprimer la conjecture pour vous et d’assurer votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Annexe & Info

Point de départ
Midtown Comics Times Square

Heure de départ
0 h 00 PM

Durée
3 heures 30 minutes

Retourner des détails
New York, NY 10004, Etats-Unis

Publicité

Nos partenaires

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

The Super Tour of NYC Heroes Comics and More

From $49.00
0 of 5 (0 Reviews)
Powered by


Meeting Sites in Midtown Manhattan; mail: 555 Eighth Ave., ste. 2003
Manhattan, NY 10018
Advertisement
Discover where your favorite comic book heroes from The Avengers, Spider-Man, Batman, Superman, Jessica Jones and more saved the day. Put on your capes and grab your shield as your tour guide leads you through the most filmed city in the world.

Highlights

  • Perfect for all ages and skill level
  • Informative, friendly and professional guide
  • Fully narrated tour

The adventure begins in the heart of New York City, Times Square. See where Spider-Man saves Mary Jane Watson in Spider-Man and where he battles Electro in The Amazing Spider-Man 2. Recognize Stan Lee in one of his infamous cameos in Spider-Man 3.

Marvel at the spot where Captain America discovers that he is in the present day in Captain America: The First Avenger and relive the Battle of New York along Park Avenue from The Avengers.

Step into Clark Kent’s shoes at the Daily Planet in the Superman franchise and swing by the Daily Bugle office building from Spider-Man and take a picture where Danny Rand flips over a cab in Iron Fist. Go on location to the New York Stock Exchange where Batman fights Bane in The Dark Knight Rises. Drive by City Hall and its famous courthouses, seen in Daredevil and Jessica Jones.

End your journey at the Statue of Liberty herself, seen in X-Men and Superman: The Movie. You'll have the opportunity to take photos, grab a bite, and marvel at the greatest city in the world. After the tour, hop on the Staten Island Ferry which Spider-Man tries to hold together in Spider-Man: Homecoming or visit Ellis Island, a historic landmark used in X-Men. Up, up, and away!

Inclusions

  • Transport by air-conditioned coach
  • Professional guide

Exclusions

  • Gratuities (optional)
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Limited wheelchair accessibility. Buses are not equipped with wheelchair lifts. Storage is available for foldable wheelchairs. Passengers must be able to get on and off the bus of their own accord. Wheelchairs may be taken out at the stops if desired

Terms & Conditions

If you cancel at least 7 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
If you cancel within 2 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.

Voucher Info

You can present either a paper or an electronic voucher for this activity.

Local operator information

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Schedule & Info

Departure Point
Midtown Manhattan
(meeting location provided on voucher)

Departure Time
12:00pm

Please arrive 15 minutes prior to tour departure

Duration
3 hours 30 minutes

Return Details
Battery Park

Advertisement

From Our Partners